Mobile Mortgage Specialists

Mortgages that come to you

You’re ready to start arranging your mortgage for your dream home, but where do you find the time? There’s work, kids and other commitments.

We now have a mobile mortgage specialist that will come to you, on your own time.

Regina Area

Jacobo Flota Expand/Collapse

NullMobile: (306) 527-4564
Email: Jacobo.Flota@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

 

 

 

 

 

Jane Cogger Expand/Collapse

Mobile: (306) 570-8802
Email: Jane.Cogger@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

 

 

 

 

 

Moose Jaw Area

Janelle Lesage Expand/Collapse

Mobile: (306) 690-1449Null
Email: Janelle.Lesage@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment











Saskatoon Area

Heidi Kinar Expand/Collapse

Mobile: (306) 491-9466
Email: Heidi.Kinar@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment









Lonnie Robinson Expand/Collapse

Mobile: (306) 202-9377Null
Email: Lonnie.Robinson@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

 

 

 

 

 

Chantelle Stefaniuk Expand/Collapse

Mobile: (306) 270-1190null
Email: Chantelle.Stefaniuk@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Vaillancourt Expand/Collapse

Prince Albert Area

Jody Carey Expand/Collapse

Mobile: (306) 961-0834
Email: Jody.Carey@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment