Mortgages

Regina Area

Jane Cogger
Jane Cogger
Mobile: (306) 570-8802
Email: Jane.Cogger@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment
Lehanne Potts
Lehanne Potts
Mobile: 306-550-7283
Email: lehanne.potts@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment
Minh Vu 
Minh Vu
Mobile: (306)737-4488
Email: Minh.Vu@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

Regina/Moose Jaw Area

Janelle Lesage
Janelle Lesage
Mobile: (306) 690-1449
Email: Janelle.Lesage@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment
Stefanie Matheson
Stefanie Matheson
Mobile: (306)630-3370
Email: Stefanie.matheson@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

Humboldt Area

Sharon Chyz
Sharon Chyz
Mobile: (306)940-7610
Sharon.Chyz@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

Saskatoon Area


Heidi Kinar
Mobile: (306) 491-9466
Email: Heidi.Kinar@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

null

Chantelle Stefaniuk
Mobile: (306) 270-1190
Email: Chantelle.Stefaniuk@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment


Shannon Vaillancourt
Mobile: (306) 292-6057
Email: Shannon.Vaillancourt@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

Nicole Jaeschke
Nicole Jaeschke
Mobile: (306)222-0111
Email: Nicole.Jaeschke@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

Prince Albert Area

Jody Carey

Jody Carey
Mobile: (306) 961-0834
Email: Jody.Carey@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment

Moosomin/Whitewood Area

Megan Nimegeers
Megan Nimegeers
Mobile: (306) 861-9847
Email: Megan.Nimegeers@conexus.ca
Book an Appointment